Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station 
Administration and Staff

 

Mark Cochran Photo

Dr. Mark J. Cochran 
Vice President for Agriculture  
Phone: 501-686-2540 
Fax: 501-686-2543
2404 N. University 
Little Rock, AR 72207
mjcochran@uasys.edu

 

Watson Photo

Dr. Clarence E. Watson
Associate Vice President for Agriculture Research
and Director of the Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station 
Phone: 479-575-8703
Fax: 479-575-6363
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701 
cwatson1@uark.edu 

 

Richard Roeder Photo

Dr. Richard A. Roeder
Associate Director of the Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 479-575-4446
Fax: 479-575-7273
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
rroeder@uark.edu

Nathan McKinney Photo

Dr. Nathan McKinney
Assistant Director of the Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 479-575-6951
Fax: 479-575-7066
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
nmckinne@uark.edu

Elizabeth Dombek Photo

Elizabeth Auchterlonie

Associate Director for Finance and Administration 
Phone: 479-575-6566 
Fax: 479-575-2410
University of Arkansas 
Fayetteville, AR 72701 
edombek@uark.edu


Patty Siebenmorgen Photo

Patty K. Siebenmorgen
Chief Financial Officer of Agricultural Development Council 
Phone: 479-575-6609 
Fax: 479-575-2410
University of Arkansas 
Fayetteville, AR 72701 
psiebenm@uark.edu

Karen Love Photo

Karen M. Love
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Agriculture - Research
and Director of the Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station

AFLS 214
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-8703 
kmlove@uark.edu

 No photo available. 

 

 

 

 

Dianne Saffire
Assistant to the Associate Director of the Arkansas Agricultural Experiment Station 
Phone: 479-575-2120
Fax: 479-575-7273
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
saffire@uark.edu