Staff

Elizabeth Auchterlonie Assoc. Director for Finance and Admin 157 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9822  edombek@uark.edu
Jamie Bentley HR Manager 155 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9820  bentley@uark.edu
Joshua Boice Grants Officer 177 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9827 

jboice@uark.edu

Mike Sisco Assoc. Grants Officer 179 DTAS Bldg 479/502-9829

msisco@uark.edu 

Bo Chang Asst. Grants Officer 178 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9828  bchang@uark.edu
Jeffie Thomas Fiscal Operations Manager 156 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9823  jlt012@uark.edu
Tina Sexton Asst Fiscal Operations Mgr 158 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9821  tls004@uark.edu
Ava Slinkard Systems Analyst 159 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9824 

alslink@uark.edu

Aaron Rogers Systems Analyst 159 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9824 

atrogers@uark.edu

Vicki Kelley REEport Projects Management 175 DTAS Bldg.  479/502-9825  vakelley@uark.edu
Laura Street REEport Projects 176 DTAS Bldg. 479/502-9826 llstree@uark.edu