Nutrition

Members

Britni L. Ayers

Britni L. Ayers

  • Post-Doctoral Fellow
  • Office for Community Health and Research
    University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Northwest Arkansas Campus
  • Email: blayers@uams.edu
Jamie I. Baum

Jamie I. Baum

  • Associate Professor, Nutrition
  • Department of Food Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: baum@uark.edu
Sami Dridi

Sami Dridi

  • Associate Professor of Avian Endocrinology & Molecular Genetics
  • Department of Poultry Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: dridi@uark.edu
Di Fang

Di Fang

  • Assistant Professor of Agricultural Economics
  • Department of Agricultural Economics & Agribusiness
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: difang@uark.edu
Matthew S. Ganio

Matthew S. Ganio

  • Associate Professor of Kinesiology
  • Department of Health, Human Performance & Recreation
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: msganio@uark.edu
Michelle Gray

Michelle Gray

  • Associate Professor of Exercise Science
  • Department of Health, Human Performance & Recreation
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: rgray@uark.edu
Nicholas P. Greene

Nicholas P. Greene

  • Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
  • Department of Health, Human Performance & Recreation
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: npgreene@uark.edu
Aubree Hawley

Aubree Hawley

  • Student Representative
  • Department of Food Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: alworden@uark.edu
Debi Head

Debi Head

  • Associate Professor of Nutrition
  • Cooperative Extension Service
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: dhead@uaex.edu
Navam S. Hettiarachchy

Navam S. Hettiarachchy

  • University Professor of Protein Chemistry & Functionality, and Nutraceuticals & Functional Foods
  • Department of Food Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: nhettiar@uark.edu
Luke Howard

Luke Howard

  • Professor of Food Chemistry
  • Department of Food Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: lukeh@uark.edu
 Erin Howie

Erin Howie

  • Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
  • Department of Health, Human Performance & Recreation
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: ekhowie@uark.edu
Yan Huang

Yan Huang

  • Assistant Professor of Animal Science
  • Department of Animal Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: yxh010@uark.edu
Beth Kegley

Beth Kegley

  • Professor of Animal Science
  • Department of Animal Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: ekegley@uark.edu
Sun-Ok Lee

Sun-Ok Lee

  • Associate Professor of Nutrition
  • Department of Food Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: sunok@uark.edu
Chris Long

Chris Long

  • Director of Research & Evaluation
  • Community Health and Research
  • University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Northwest Arkansas Campus
  • Email: CRLong2@uams.edu
Charles Maxwell

Charles Maxwell

  • Professor of Animal Science
  • Department of Animal Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: cmaxwell@uark.edu
 Brendon McDermott

Brendon McDermott

  • Associate Professor of Exercise Science
    Department of Health, Human Performance & Recreation
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: brendonm@uark.edu
Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

  • Professor of Agricultural Education, Communications and Technology
  • Department of Agricultural Education, Communications and Technology
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: jdmiller@uark.edu
Marie-Rachelle Narcisse

Marie-Rachelle Narcisse

  • Senior Data Analyst
  • Office of Community Health and Research
  • University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Northwest Arkansas Campus
  • Email: NarcisseM@UAMS.edu
Rudy Nayga

Rudy Nayga

  • Distinguished Professor & Tyson Chair in Food Policy Economics
  • Department of Agricultural Economics & Agribusiness
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: rnayga@uark.edu
Samuel J. Rochell

Samuel J. Rochell

  • Assistant Professor of Poultry Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: rochell@uark.edu
Han-Seok Seo

Han-Seok Seo

  • Associate Professor of Sensory Science
  • Department of Food Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: hanseok@uark.edu
Mike Thomsen

Mike Thomsen

  • Professor of Agricultural Economics
  • Department of Agricultural Economics & Agribusiness
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: mthomsen@uark.edu
Sabrina P. Trudo

Sabrina P. Trudo

  • Associate Professor of Nutrition & 21st Century Endowed Chair in Human Environmental Sciences
  • School of Human Environmental Sciences
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: trudo@uark.edu
Jenn Veilleux

Jenn Veilleux

  • Associate Professor of Psychological Science
  • Department of Psychological Science
  • University of Arkansas
  • Email: jcveille@uark.edu
Jiangchao Zhao

Jiangchao Zhao

  • Associate Professor of Animal Science & Molecular Genetics
  • Department of Animal Science
  • University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
  • Email: jzhao77@uark.edu