Personel

Key Faculty Personnel

Terry Siebenmorgen
Dr. Victor Ford
Director/Professor
vford@uaex.edu
Dr. Jon Barry
Assistant Professor/
Extension Forester
jbarry@uaex.edu

Dr. Paul Beck
Professor/Extension
Animal Scientist
pbeck@uaex.edu

Dr. Terry Kirkpatrick
Professor/Extension
Plant Pathologist
tkirkpatrick@uaex.edu

..Administrative Office Staff
Patricia Rowe
Fiscal Support Analyst
prowe@uaex.edu
Sherri Pote
Administrative Support Supervisor
sblue@uaex.edu

..Forestry
John Trauger
Program Associate
jtrauger@uaex.edu

Patricia Nichols
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
panicho@uark.edu
James Overton
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
jmovert@uark.edu

..Animal Science
Brandon Stewart
Program Technician II
cbs02@uark.edu
Andy McWilliams
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
hmcwilliams@uark.edu
Michael Sims
Program Technician I
mbs010@uark.edu
Cody Shelton
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
ctshelto@uark.edu
..Plant Pathology
Ronnie Bateman
Extension Program Associate
rbateman@uaex.edu

John David Barham
Program Associate
jbarham@uaex.edu
Kimberly Hurst Rowe
Program Associate - Plant Pathology
krowe@uaex.edu

Katie McCrary
Program Technician - Plant Pathology
kamccrar@uark.edu
Cathy Howard
Research Assistant
choward@uaex.edu
Margie Miller
Laboratory Assistant III
mmiller@uaex.edu
Tammy Woodruff
Service Assistant II
David Barber
Technical Assistant II
Jessica LeFors
Technical Assistant I
..Horticulture
Clay Wingfield
Program Technician I cwingfield@uaex.edu
Mike McCorkle
Laboratory Assistant III
mmccork@uark.edu
Vicki Bennett
Agriiculture Lab Tech