Faculty and Staff

Administrators


Dr. Victor Ford

Associate Director - Ag & Natural Resources, Cooperative Extension Service
Center Director/Professor
vford@uaex.edu

Dr. Paul Beck
Interim Center Director
Professor/Extension
Animal Scientist
pbeck@uaex.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Office Staff

Sherri Pote
Administrative Support Supervisor
spote@uaex.edu

Patricia Rowe
Fiscal Support Analyst
prowe@uaex.edu
 
 

Forestry

 

John Trauger
Program Associate
jtrauger@uaex.edu
Patricia Nichols
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
panicho@uark.edu
James Overton
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
jmovert@uark.edu


Animal Science

Brandon Stewart
Program Technician II
cbs02@uark.edu
Andy McWilliams
Agriculture Laboratory Technician
hmcwilliams@uark.edu
Michael Sims
Program Technician I
mbs010@uark.edu

Whitney Rook
Research Field Technician
rook@uark.edu

Cody Shelton
Program Technician I
ctshelto@uark.edu

 

Plant Pathology

Dr. Terry Kirkpatrick
Professor of Plant Pathology/Extension Plant Pathologist
kirkpatr@uark.edu

John David Barham
Program Associate
jbarham@uaex.edu

Cathy Howard
Research Assistant
choward@uaex.edu
Margie Miller
Laboratory Assistant III
mmiller@uaex.edu
 

Horticulture

Clay Wingfield
Program Technician I cwingfield@uaex.edu
Mike McCorkle
Laboratory Assistant III
mmccork@uark.edu
Vicki Bennett
Agriculture Lab Tech